VM_Opt_A.png

Meet our Team

picture of milan.jpg

Milan Chaump

Milan is a full-time missionary in Pittsburgh, PA. Milan was born and raised in the great state of Texas where she developed her deep love for BBQ and homemade sweet tea. She graduated from Franciscan University with bachelor's degrees in Theology and Catechetics. Milan had served Vagabond Missions as a core member for four years and has been serving in the teens of Pittsburgh full-time for the past year and a half. Inner-city youth ministry has become her passion and she cannot thank her family and friends enough for their constant prayers, love, and support. When she isn't hanging out with the coolest teens of the Steel City you can find Milan longboarding, eating the spiciest hot wings she can find, or chasing after stray cats in the streets of Pittsburgh.

Email Milan at milan@vagabondmissions.com
 

Andy Churray

0316AndyChurray.jpg

Andy and his beautiful wife Meg have three girls. Andy is originally from Newport News, Virginia. He graduated from Franciscan University of Steubenville with a Bachelor's in Theology and Catechetics and a concentration in Youth Ministry. Andy has been doing youth ministry for the past ten years, including serving with Dirty Vagabond in Brooklyn, NY from 2010-2013. After teaching and doing parish youth ministry for three years in Wichita, KS, Andy and Meg felt called to start a branch of Vagabond Missions. 

Andy enjoys anything American, exercising, coffee, tattoos, and is currently trying to talk Meg into letting him get a dog.

Email Andy at andy@vagabondmissions.com
 

Will Davis.jpg

Will Davis

Will Davis is a missionary in Steubenville, OH. He graduate of THE Franciscan University of Steubenville where he was known as "THE triple threat" for his ability to the captain the football team, the forensics club, and the glee club. He's an also an avid golfer and amateur radio operator.

Email Will at will@vagabondmissions.com
 

FDBE26BE-BC99-490F-933A-07ECF0AF95B1.jpeg

Tiana delorge

Like all good coming of age stories, Tiana spent most of her Connecticut childhood dreaming of one day living in the big city. In college she found herself doing just that, as she moved to the greatest city in the world: New York. She gained her street cred living in Harlem before moving to Steubenville, OH where she graduated from Franciscan University with not only one but TWO degrees in Theology and Catechetics. During her time in college she served as a core member for Vagabond Missions. After serving in Steubenville, OH she moved to serve as the team lead in the Allentown Neighborhood of Pittsburgh. Tiana is often in search of thai iced tea and chocolate dippin’ dots. She aspires to one day live in Ireland where it is socially acceptable to drink at least 8 cups of tea a day and own many sheep.

Email Tiana at tiana@dirtyvagabond.com

 

Kris Frank.jpeg

Kris Frank

Kris Frank serves as the Vice President of Vagabond Missions. He is a native to Ohio, has served the Catholic Church for 10 years as a youth minister. He has also had the opportunity to travel to share the Gospel message to young people at churches, campuses, camps and conferences around the country. He has degrees from Franciscan University in Theology and Catechetics. When he isn't serving the Church, you can usually find him serving his wife and four kids. One day, Kris hopes to own a dog. 

Email Kris at kris@vagabondmissions.com.

Karina Montague

Email Karina at Karina@vagabondmissions.com

Lauren O’brien

Email Lauren at LaurenO@vagabondmissions.com

Lisa shepherd

Email Lisa at LisaS@vagabondmissions.com

Micah Spader

Email Micah at MicahS@vagabondmissions.com

Marianna Schmiesing

Email Marianna at MariannaS@vagabondmissions.com

DVM.jpg

Shannon Keating

Shannon Keating is  a full-time missionary in our location in Sharpsburg, Pennsylvania.  She graduated from Franciscan University in 2017 with degrees in English and Theology while serving as a volunteer for DVM.  Shannon often follows her stomach to the nearest ice cream shop on the hunt for Mint Chocolate Chip. Despite being from North Carolina, Shannon is no stranger to Pittsburgh, so much so that she has been asked multiple times to represent Pennsylvania in the Ms. United States Pageant (maybe). One of Shannon's favorite things in the whole world is when Milan reenacts the opening of the popular Disney film Mulan.  When in doubt, get her a bunny mug.

Email Shannon at shannon@vagabondmissions.com
 

1495821063220.jpeg

Andy Lesnefsky

Andy Lesnefsky works as the President for Vagabond Missions. A long time veteran of youth ministry, he's excited to put his catlike reflexes and his beatboxing skills to work for Vagabond Missions. He is passionate about evangelization and is much better looking than his older brother Bob.  One day, he hopes to be just like Will Davis.

His wife Katherine is his inspiration, the wind beneath his wings, and his bio writer. He lives in Pittsburgh with her, their 4 kids, and their 3 pet hamsters.

Email Andy at andyl@vagabondmissions.com
 

bob.jpg

Bob Lesnefsky

Bob Lesnefsky is the founder Vagabond Missions and currently serves as the Director of Mission Advancement. He has over 15 years of hands on experience in youth ministry, serving as a youth minister in both Urban and Suburban churches.  

For the last 25 years Bob has been a Christian Hip Hop artist and speaker, traveling to over 100 venues a year using rap music as an outreach to teens in all walks of life.  He's active in the Rotary club and local dance troupe. He and his wife have seven beautiful children where he lives in Steubenville OH as a urban missionary.  Bob also has a lot of tattoos.

Email Bob at bob@vagabondmissions.com
 

david.jpg

David Goscinski

David grew up in the Carrick/Overbrook area of Pittsburgh.  He may be seen eating pizza at one of our local pizza parlors, having a pretzel on the Southside, or watching the Pens at the PPG arena.  I have a Bachelors of Classical Liberal Arts from the College of St. Thomas More.  I am passionate about poetry, I even write a bit, though I am no lover of contemporary poetry.  I enjoy reading the classics:  Homer, Dante, Shakespeare, Milton.  I am also very fond of History.  If I had to choose only one saint to follow, it would be St. Augustine; he is the paragon of the sinner turned saint.  Lastly, due to my time traveling abroad, time spent in Italy and Spain, I have developed a love for Soccer jerseys and for playing “Football.”     

Email David at david@vagabondmissions.com

Sophee King

Email Sophee at sophee@vagabondmissions.com

Pat Knight

Email Patrick at patk@vagabondmissions.com

Patrick Mckenzie

Email Patrick at patrickm@vagabondmissions.com

Gustavo Gomez

Email Gus at GustavoG@vagabondmissions.com

Annika Corazzol

Email Annika at annika@vagabondmissions.com

Mary Griffin

Email Mary at maryg@vagabondmissions.com

Ruth Huffer

Email Ruth at ruthh@vagabondmissions.com

Matt Ketcham

Email Matt at mattk@vagabondmissions.com

Brennan McNamara

Email Brennan at BrennanM@vagabondmissions.com

Vince Petitjean

Email Vince at vincep@vagabondmissions.com

Stephanie Schissel

Email Stephanie at StephanieS@vagabondmissions.com

Sabrina Swidergal

Email Sabrina at SabrinaS@vagabondmissions.com

Dominique “Nikki” Vanc

Email Nikki at dominiquev@vagabondmissions.com